RSS
Aside
01 May

He was my mentor… Someone I held dear, the one that picked me up from the ground. I was a tiny green seed left on the ground. Thrown to face the world alone. He was my farmer, the one that watered me and feed me. Watched me grow and watched me bear my fruits. 

He was someone I respected so much. Someone who I thought chosen by God and none other could replace. Closed my both ears denying all bad chatters about him. Closed my both eyes refusing to see what people tried to show me. 

He was the boss, the leader, someone I submitted myself to. 

For the good years I’ve had, I thank you. None other but you.

This is good bye…

 

-L

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 1, 2014 in ShoutOut

 

Leave a Reply

 
