RSS

Keep it simple

15 Mar

Why people complicate simple things… if at the end the decision can’t be changed why bother asking the what ifs. Why people want to waste their time and energy to talk about false hopes? Maybe I am too naive maybe I am too narrow – minded maybe I don’t have dreams afterall.. but for me if I’m going to say no the best way is to say no from the start. Why torturing people by giving them something to dream of if you know at the end you’re gonna take that dream away. Maybe that’s why I’m not a good leader maybe that’s why I can’t be super successful maybe thats why I stay as what I am and who I am right now. I just want to live a simple and peaceful life.

-L

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 15, 2014 in ShoutOut

 

Leave a Reply

 
