RSS

Crap

07 Mar

I was a good student til 3 months ago. I had always been a good student forever in my life. I did all my assignments, I was responsible to all my work, and the most important thing is I TALKED LESS ACTED MORE. I wasn’t a very bright student; well at least I thought I wasn’t. Yet, I did my part and God has made everything in my life done beautifully. But when I compare myself to all these kids…. Gosh…. I feel like I’m such a genius Einstein among thousands of George Bush. I feel like a saint among all wicked human beings. Pardon my language, I just need to pour everything out from my head. Not every kid is like that. Some are very nice. Some are responsible to their work, some do really care about their grades, and some even care about math. But most of them??????? I don’t even know what’s inside their brains (if they have one). They talk like they are the smartest people in the world. But I tell you what, kiddos? Even when I was asleep, I can think faster than you do. Stupid is one thing, stupid with no manner is OUTRAGEOUS!!! When I was still a student, I’d always thought that I wasn’t smart enough. Yes, I’d always gotten myself into the top 5 in my class, but I’d never regarded myself as smart. Cos I know there are still many people who are smarter than me. I wasn’t smart, but I know my responsibilities. Yet, since my first day of work until this very day, I feel like I want to thank all the people I’ve been with and each and every creature I’ve met so far. Why? Coz suddenly, I feel like I am the greatest mathematician, the brightest, and the smartest among all. If there were someone who own the right to talk more, that would be ME. If there were someone who own the right to skip class, that would be ME. If there were someone who own the right to walking around and chatting without finishing their work, that would be ME. Coz of what? Coz you guys talk a lot with no brain inside!!!!
If any of you felt insulted with any of this, I’m very sorry. I’m not saying that people have to be smart to be successful. I’m just writing my blog and release everything out from my brain. If there were many inappropriate words in this writing, I apologize. Coz like what I said, I TALK LESS, and DO MORE….
And still, I challenge every one of you who dare to talk to me like such a smart person…. Surpass me if you can… save your energy to think more!!! I don’t need any unnecessary comments… I need your brain!!!

-L

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 7, 2009 in ShoutOut

 

Leave a Reply

 
